Friday, October 11, 2013

IMEA All-District Band Members 2013!

Congratulations to our 10 IMEA All-District members this year!
Katie Brown-Flute
Lauren Mazurkiewicz-Flute
Megan Holbrook-Clarinet
Mark Schwartz-Clarinet
Claire Van der Bosch-Bass Clarinet
Tommy Greco-Alto Sax
Donny Gross-Alto Sax
Timmy McCullough-Trumpet
Jeremy Whetstone-Trumpet
Anthony Foglia-Percussion

No comments:

College and Music-Win/Win!

Worried that you can't get EVERY class you think you need to get into college? Worried that if you don't get those 6 AP classes your...